• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

another newbie from nortern Ohio

tubbs

Reaction score
my name is Al Matheny. i live in Mantua Ohio (half way between Akron and Cleveland. I'm 50, married (23 years) with 2 boys (16 and 8). i am a designer.

i currently own a 69 Satillite (shhhh, its being cloned, hope thats OK?). its pro streeted, 440, 727, 4:88 Dana.

looking forward to chating with you all.
Al (Tubbs) Matheny

mcmopar

Reaction score
Welcome Al - we don't mind a cloned Sat. - especially a pro-street beast! We do, however demand :jester: pics!

SomeCarGuy

Reaction score
Welcome and please punch Lebron for us all! Sick of him being on 24/7. Looks like you are close enough to get the job done for us. :beep:

Basketcase

Keeper of the Green
Reaction score
welcome fellow Buceye and Northern Neighbor! Love to see pics of your Plymouth. 20 minumum is the usual requirement...... :jester:

tubbs

Reaction score
thanks for all the warm welcomes. this must be a great site, i have 10 replies in less than 24 hours.... very cool!!

hey Dobie, do you run with the mopar club in Wooster, been to the show a few times they have down there.

basketcase, there are pictures posted under "picts" "1969 pro street"

George, love pro street, cant get enough. where can i see shots of your beast?

somecarguy, if you think you have had enough of LeBron, you cant walk 10 feet without seeing some sort of "stay here" crap. its everywhere. if he does leave, he will put himself ahead of Art Model in the most hated sports figure here in cleveland (steelers not part of that list!)

John69RR

Reaction score
Welcome to the site Tubbs. :cheers: :cheers: Mantua thats close to Hiram College where the Cleveland Browns once held camp. I was born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio.

tubbs

Reaction score
John69RR said: