• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Trouble with PM ing to other members?

moparmonk

Reaction score
Morning all, Anyone else having issues at trying to PM other members? I am not sure if maybe it is because I am a newbie or not or if I am just not computer literate. From my home page, I click on the notifications, then click on the member that PM 'ed me, then Respond to,and then major lock-up tighter than a cash for clunkers trade-in! I have to get right out of IE-9 exiting through control,alt, delete. I then start again as if I just turned the puter on. Joey? Joey?? Oh and by the way, do you have a bird? If you are gonna run the coolest site, yeah better drive the coolest car... Any thoughts would, could, and should be appreciated.

inri

Reaction score
Can't really say 'cause I'm not cool enough to get PM's. Please let me know the outcome for potentially future reference :smug:

69383RR

Reaction score
lol ! I'll send you a PM if it will make you feel better :groucho:

Last edited:

Basketcase

Keeper of the Green
Reaction score
it's just you...no one ants to hear from the newbs.......:acme::jester:

Basketcase

Keeper of the Green
Reaction score
2008 join date, and close to 10,000 posts comapered to 2013 and just over 100 posts, I don't feel alot of prestige in being a "Senior Member"....:lmao:

inri

Reaction score
2008 join date, and close to 10,000 posts comapered to 2013 and just over 100 posts, I don't feel alot of prestige in being a "Senior Member"....:lmao:

Shhhhh.... I'm incognito....

69383RR

Reaction score
hey looks like I'll be a senior member with a couple more posts :groucho:

Last edited:

inri

Reaction score
I was going to say what makes you a senior member ??? :groucho: