• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Hello from va

mopwrd340

Reaction score
My name is ronny im from fredericksburg va i have a 69 i have been working on for a couple years i bought it as someones project that he did alot of stuipd stuff to. i have owned alot of mopars over the years and this is my first big project i have done good to see their is a site for these cars,

Basketcase

Keeper of the Green
Reaction score
welcome to the site Ronny. let's see that runner :redx: don't be shy, we love projects.
lots of good guys here. plenty of info and ball busting :jester:

69B5

Reaction score
Basketcase said:
welcome to the site Ronny. let's see that runner :redx: don't be shy, we love projects.
lots of good guys here. plenty of info and ball busting :jester:

Welcome Ronny from western NY.
I should warn you, that, A HUM, it's sometimes hard, A HUM, to tell the differance between good info. and ball busting, from, A HUM, some of the members, A HUM!!! LOL
:cheers:

Basketcase

Keeper of the Green
Reaction score
more please! :popcorn: so, what are your plans? is your runner a manly four speed, or does it have a girlymatic? have a color choice(the ever popular green is always a winner on here :worship:
and Fran...it's AHEM......... :acme: :D

csuk9

Reaction score
Welcome to the nest from California! Just so you know, there's more ball busting on here then there is rubber exercise balls in a fat camp! Ummm. I mean a ladies Spa! :)
Just to recap:
-Green sucks!!!!
-Ball busting
-Good info given when asked
-Green sucks!!!!
-I'm great!
-Good guys here
-Green sucks!!!! Unless your an old lady who's driving a hooptie to the store and back once a week.

Welcome!

mopwrd340

Reaction score