• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Stumbled across some old pics this weekend...

ACME A12

Plaid Sport Coat Wearing Moderator
Staff member
Reaction score
I was looking for some pics for one of my old Air Force buddies and found these... The pictures of the B3 '69 RR are the only ones that I have. It was a 383 N96 car with disk brakes and a four-speed. The one of my dad, my friends, and me ought to give you a chuckle or two... :lol:

:jester:

ACME A12

Staff member
Reaction score
Collin said:
Nice Hair!!

I keep telling my wife that I'm going to grow my hair back out and also grow one of those "ZZ Top" beards when I retire...I've been doing the military and corporate haircut bit for the last 25 years...she doesn't want to hear any of it... :lol:

While on the subject of photos: I finally took some pictures over the weekend of the Malibu with its new "customized by the TV" quarter panel and of the "low restriction" muffler on Bambi. I had to move the 'bu so I could get Bambi up on the lift to put a new muffler on her so I grabbed the camera while I was moving vehicles around. I'll try to get those up here shortly.

Basketcase

Keeper of the Green
Reaction score
:basketcase:............ah.............. :eek: ................ :lmao: ....................ah.................nice....... :lmao: .........pics....... :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: Ra :lmao: ..........nice pics Ray, than :lmao: .......thanks for sharing...... :lmao: :lmao: :lmao: Egad man, don't you own a pair of sissors? :loco:(I woulda cut that first pic up years ago) and are those sandles? :lmao:
seriously(yeah right). awsome looking A body :thumbsup: Sharp road runner too :thumbsup: . and btw.........did you get stuck going thru doorways...? :lmao: :lmao: :lmao:

Roadcuda

Reaction score